Staff

Denise Anfinnsen

CEO

denise@apeks.gg

+47 48 21 66 54

Anders Kjær

Head of esports

anders@apeks.gg

+47 93 84 55 81

Tove Nordheim Bergsmyr

Brand manager

tove@apeks.gg

+47 94 21 25 74

Thomas Alsgaard

Sports director

Ole Anfinnsen

Chairman

ole@prounite.no

+47 90 60 03 97

Peter Bjørkli

Graphic designer

peter@apeks.gg

+47 90 20 31 16

Kenneth Gaupseth

CSGO manager

kenneth@apeks.gg

+47 97 88 38 39

Christian Andresen

Social media manager

christian@apeks.gg

+47 97 43 47 35

Content creators

Johan Færaas

Content creator

Marius “Marrentm” Skjeggestad

Content creator